☰ Menu

Webinar: Archivematica-as-a-service

The COPPUL Digital Preservation Network and Artefactual invite you to a webinar next week that will provide an overview of Archivematica-as-a-service, COPPUL's hosted preservation system designed to maintain standards-based, long-term access to collections of digital objects http://coppul.ca/archivematica. We will also talk about how the COPPUL Digital Preservation Network can help you effectively integrate Archivematica into your local repository and storage workflows.

This webinar is geared primarily to potential new clients, but will also be useful for existing clients that would like an overview of new functionality, like the recently announced DSpace+ service http://bit.ly/2nKtLpD.

And even if you're not looking to sing up for Archivematica-as-a-service any time soon, we would encourage you to attend and learn more about digital preservation!

We hope you can join us at one of the times listed below.

Tuesday March 28th 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT/CST,  12 noon CDT
Register: https://goo.gl/forms/SG9cS5fxkb7YpKxz1

Thursday March 30th 10 am PDT, 11 am MDT/CST,  12 noon CDT
Register: https://goo.gl/forms/zJ8SaMmuM7iDJvHY2

Corey Davis
Digital Preservation Network Manager
Council of Prairie and Pacific University Libraries (COPPUL)
corey@coppul.ca
(250) 472-5024 office
(778) 677-5746 cell