☰ Menu

Member Contacts

Name Job/Position Title Group Organization Type Phone E-mail
Alison Ambi Interim Head, Collections Collections Contacts Memorial University of Newfoundland affiliate 709 864 7125 aambi@mun.ca
Sheldon Armstrong Interim Assistant University Librarian, Collections Collections Contacts University of British Columbia full 604-822-5300 sheldon.armstrong@ubc.ca
Lesley Balcom Director of Libraries Library Directors University of New Brunswick affiliate 506-459-7056 lbalcom@unb.ca
Gerald Beasley Chief Librarian Library Directors University of Alberta full 780-492-5170 gbeasley@ualberta.ca
Jonathan Bengtson University Librarian Library Directors University of Victoria full 250-721-8211 bengtson@uvic.ca
Gwen Bird Dean of Libraries Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Simon Fraser University full 778-782-3265 gbird@sfu.ca
Jean Blackburn Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts Vancouver Island University full jean.blackburn@viu.ca
David Boudinot Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian Collections Contacts University of Victoria full boudinot@uvic.ca
Donna Bourne-Tyson University Librarian Library Directors Dalhousie University affiliate 902-494-3601 donna.bourne-tyson@dal.ca
Meagan Bowler Associate University Librarian, Collections and Digital Services Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts Mount Royal University full 403-440-6086 mbowler@mtroyal.ca
Betty Braaksma University Librarian Collections Contacts, Library Directors, SPAN Contacts, Systems Contacts Brandon University full 204-727-9688 braaksmab@brandonu.ca
Lin Brander Collections Contacts British Columbia Institute of Technology (BCIT) affiliate lbrander@bcit.ca
Donna Breyfogle Associate University Librarian, Services to Libraries Collections Contacts, SPAN Contacts University of Manitoba full (204) 474-9883 Donna.Breyfogle@umanitoba.ca
Evelyn Bruneau Systems Contacts University of Manitoba full 204.474.6780 evelyn.bruneau@umanitoba.ca
Melody Burton Interim University Librarian Library Directors University of British Columbia full 604-822-4903 melody.burton@ubc.ca
Robin Canham Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Saskatchewan Polytechnic affiliate robin.canham@saskpolytech.ca
Carolyn Carpan Collections Contacts University of Alberta full csu@ualberta.ca
Billijo Cavanaugh Library Administrator Coordinator (Acting) Collections Contacts Royal Roads University full 250.391.2595 Billijo.Cavanaugh@royalroads.ca
Karen Chandler Manager, System-Wide Resources Collections Contacts Dalhousie University affiliate (902) 494-3637 karenc@dal.ca
Rosie Croft University Librarian Library Directors, Systems Contacts, Collections Contacts Royal Roads University full 250-391-2699 rosie.croft@royalroads.ca
Leigh Cunningham Collections & Instruction Librarian Collections Contacts Medicine Hat College affiliate (403) 504-3654 lcunningham@mhc.ab.ca
Heather D'Amour Head - Collections Development University of Calgary full 403-220-3591 damour@ucalgary.ca
Caroline Daniels Systems, Web and Interlibrary Loans Librarian Systems Contacts Kwantlen Polytechnic University full 604-599-3036 caroline.daniels@kpu.ca
Scott Day Copyright Specialist MacEwan University full DayS@macewan.ca
John Dobson Systems Contacts University of Winnipeg full j.dobson@uwinnipeg.ca