☰ Menu

Vendors

Vendor Sales Contact Tech. Support Contact
De Gruyter Inc.

Journals:  jessica.kowalski@degruyter.com     +1 (617) 377-4388

Ebooks and databases: 

David.Celano@degruyter.com<mailto:David.Celano@degruyter.com>  (617) 688-6081.

http://www.degruyter.com/dg/page/139/technical-customer-support

Duke University Press Kim Steinle
ksteinle@dukeupress.edu
http://www.dukeupress.edu/CustomerService/
EBSCO Information Services

Kyle Ginley Academic Account Executive  kginley@ebsco.com   800.653.2726 ext. 3761



Tamara Mobuchon
Academic Regional Sales Manager
1-800-653-2726 Ext.3725 | Cell: 778-246-0417
tmobuchon@ebsco.com

http://support.ebscohost.com/contact/askus.php

Elsevier

Kevin Hames
k.hames@elsevier.com

David Ondrik (e-books)
D.Ondrik@elsevier.com

http://support.elsevier.com/

Emerald Group Publishing Limited

Dan Randles
drandles@emeraldinsight.com

http://www.emeraldinsight.com/about/offices.htm

Encyclopaedia Universalis COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.universalis.fr/assistance/
Euromonitor International

Lauriane Juhel
Business Development Account Manager
Lauriane.Juhel@Euromonitor.com
Tel: +1.312.477.8292

http://www.euromonitor.com/contact-us

Gale Cengage

Salvy Trojman
salvy.trojman@cengage.com

http://support.gale.com/gale/

Geographic Research, Inc.

Steven Swartz
sswartz@geographicresearch.com

Tel: 888-845-5064 x64

help desk at 888-845-5064 x62, or send an e-mail to support@simplyanalytics.com

Gibson Library Connections Gary Gibson
gary@gibsonlibraryconnections.ca
http://www.gibsonlibraryconnections.ca/technical_support.html
Grey House Publishing

Byron Moore, General Manager

bmoore@greyhouse.ca 

416.644.1914

Harvard University Press
Paige Clunie  
Digital Sales Associate
paige_clunie@harvard.edu
Human Relations Area Files (HRAF)

Matthew Longcore Manager, Outreach and Member Services  email: matthew.longcore@yale.edu   Phone: 203-764-9404 x117



 

Marilyn Hentz
Comptroller/Assistant Administrator
marilyn.hentz@yale.edu
help@ehraf.org
Human Relations Area Files Yale University
http://hraf.yale.edu
203-764-9401
IBISWorld, Inc. Quinn Callaway
quinnc@ibisworld.com
http://www.ibisworld.com/about/inquiry.aspx
IEEE

Wendy McCarville
w.mccarville@ieee.org

Direct Office Phone:  1-847-841-1580

Cell:  1-773-793-6383

onlinesupport@ieee.org

IHS Canada COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.ihs.com/en/ca/about/contact-us/index.aspx
Inter-university Consortium for Political and Social Research (ICPSR) Arun Mathur
arun@umich.edu
http://www.icpsr.umich.edu/icpsrweb/ICPSR/support/help
Internet Archive

Lori Donovan lori@archive.org

NULL

Johns Hopkins University Press COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://muse.jhu.edu/about/contact.html
JSTOR
Kluwer Law Journals (Wolters Kluwer)
Jose Yanez
International Account Manager
Legal & Regulatory
Wolters Kluwer
+521 5537339228
Jose.yanez@wolterskluwer.com
www.wolterskluwerlr.com
LexisNexis Canada
Lynn Giddings Account Executive LexisNexis Canada Inc.
160 Oakchurch Place S.W.
Calgary, Alberta  CANADA
 
lynn.giddings@lexisnexis.ca
Toll Free: 1-877-318-4966
Direct: 403-238-5796
Cell: 403-542-8253

http://www.lexisnexis.ca/en/support/

Login Canada Christoph Kapp
christophk@lb.ca
http://www.medicinescomplete.com/mc/marketing/current/support.htm
LYRASIS Celeste Feather
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org
membersupport@lyrasis.org
McGraw-Hill COPPUL
execdir@coppul.ca
http://www.mheducation.com/footer/contacts.shtml